,

Bout of books 9.0

I’m determined to join Bout of books again when it starts again and I will aim to:
– Finish Game of Thrones
– Read NeeNaw
– Finish Mankind’s Worst Fears

9 responses to “Bout of books 9.0”

  1. Good luck honey. I have yet to attempt Game of Thrones – I’m worried it will ruin the television adaption for me (which I love big time). This is my first read-a-thon and rather than decide on the number of pages I will read (like a big girl) I’ve gone with the number of books I shall read. This means when I’m running out of time I shall pick up several leaflets and christen them books… ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thank you, good luck to you too ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve not seen the tv series, deliberately as I wanted to read the books first! I’m enjoying the book, it’s just a bit big to read at work!
      I find novellas work really well for getting your book count up ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment